Catalog

Enabled filters:
    Manufacturer
    Age
    Players
    Type de jeu

    Information

    Our stores

    Our stores

    La Citadelle Des Jeux Grand'Rue 23 CH-1268 Begnins +41 22 525 68 11 / +41 76 783 30 13

    New products

    Specials

    Fidget Cube There are 4 products.

    Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
    • Quick view
      CHF 15.86 Out of stock

      The original Fidget Cube™ designed by Antsy Labs is an unusually addictive, high-quality fidget toy designed to help you focus. Specially designed for restless hands, the six unique sides fulfill all your fidgeting needs. Glide, flip, roll and click your way into focus. 

      CHF 15.86
      Add to cart More
      Out of stock
    • Quick view
      CHF 12.86 CHF 15.86 In Stock

      The original Fidget Cube™ designed by Antsy Labs is an unusually addictive, high-quality fidget toy designed to help you focus. Specially designed for restless hands, the six unique sides fulfill all your fidgeting needs. Glide, flip, roll and click your way into focus. 

      CHF 12.86 CHF 15.86
      Reduced price!
      In Stock
    • Quick view
      CHF 12.86 CHF 15.86 Out of stock

      The original Fidget Cube™ designed by Antsy Labs is an unusually addictive, high-quality fidget toy designed to help you focus. Specially designed for restless hands, the six unique sides fulfill all your fidgeting needs. Glide, flip, roll and click your way into focus. 

      CHF 12.86 CHF 15.86
      Add to cart More
      Reduced price!
      Out of stock
    • Quick view
      CHF 12.86 CHF 15.86 Out of stock

      The original Fidget Cube™ designed by Antsy Labs is an unusually addictive, high-quality fidget toy designed to help you focus. Specially designed for restless hands, the six unique sides fulfill all your fidgeting needs. Glide, flip, roll and click your way into focus. 

      CHF 12.86 CHF 15.86
      Add to cart More
      Reduced price!
      Out of stock
    Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Catalogue

Age
Joueurs
Type de jeu

Information

Nos magasins

Nos magasins

La Citadelle Des Jeux Grand'Rue 23 CH-1268 Begnins +41 22 525 68 11 / +41 76 783 30 13

Nouveaux produits

Promotions

Fidget Cube Il y a 4 produits.

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • Aperçu rapide
    CHF 15.86 Rupture de stock

    Le Fidget Cube™ original est conçu par Antsy Labs est un jouet de fidélité exceptionnellement addictif et de grande qualité conçu pour vous aider à vous concentrer.  Spécialement conçu pour les mains agitées, les six côtés uniques répondent à tous vos besoins. Faites glisser, flip, roulez et cliquez.

    CHF 15.86
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    CHF 12.86 CHF 15.86 Disponible

    Le Fidget Cube™ original est conçu par Antsy Labs est un jouet de fidélité exceptionnellement addictif et de grande qualité conçu pour vous aider à vous concentrer.  Spécialement conçu pour les mains agitées, les six côtés uniques répondent à tous vos besoins. Faites glisser, flip, roulez et cliquez.

    CHF 12.86 CHF 15.86
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    CHF 12.86 CHF 15.86 Rupture de stock

    Le Fidget Cube™ original est conçu par Antsy Labs est un jouet de fidélité exceptionnellement addictif et de grande qualité conçu pour vous aider à vous concentrer.  Spécialement conçu pour les mains agitées, les six côtés uniques répondent à tous vos besoins. Faites glisser, flip, roulez et cliquez.

    CHF 12.86 CHF 15.86
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Prix réduit !
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    CHF 12.86 CHF 15.86 Rupture de stock

    Le Fidget Cube™ original est conçu par Antsy Labs est un jouet de fidélité exceptionnellement addictif et de grande qualité conçu pour vous aider à vous concentrer.  Spécialement conçu pour les mains agitées, les six côtés uniques répondent à tous vos besoins. Faites glisser, flip, roulez et cliquez.

    CHF 12.86 CHF 15.86
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Prix réduit !
    Rupture de stock
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.