Catalog

Information

Our stores

Our stores

La Citadelle Des Jeux Route de Saint-Cergue 303 1260 Nyon Switzerland +41 22 525 68 11 +41 77 223 02 00

New products

Specials

Life Counter

Life Counter

Life Counter There are 5 products.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • Quick view
    CHF 15.90 In Stock

    The Digital Life Pad is a handy, easy-to-use and eco-friendly writing tablet for your everyday writing and scribbling needs. The perfect gaming companion for keeping score or counting your life points! LCD Screen 5" Erase button (all the screen) Dimensions: 144 x 73 x 8 mm Weight: 57 g 1 CR2032 battery included

    CHF 15.90
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    CHF 9.90 Out of stock

    The Digital Life Pad is a handy, easy-to-use and eco-friendly writing tablet for your everyday writing and scribbling needs. The perfect gaming companion for keeping score or counting your life points! LCD Screen 5" Erase button (all the screen) Dimensions: 144 x 73 x 8 mm Weight: 57 g 1 CR2032 battery included

    CHF 9.90
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    CHF 2.50 Product available with different options

    Color : Select your color in the dropdown list  20 Sided Number Dice  Size : 30 mm This big 30mm diameter 20-sided die has faces numbered sequentially in "countdown" order, making it easy to find the next number.  Perfect for use as a scoring counter or making a really "big" statement in your playing game!

    CHF 2.50
    Add to cart More
    Product available with different options
  • Quick view
    CHF 5.90 Out of stock

    Color : Black 20 Sided Number Dice  Size : 55 mm This huge 55mm diameter 20-sided die has faces numbered sequentially in "countdown" order, making it easy to find the next number.  Perfect for use as a scoring counter or making a really "big" statement in your playing game!

    CHF 5.90
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    CHF 34.90 Out of stock

    Limited Edition : Figure 2 of 3 in the Highborn Series  Illustration by Mauricio Herrera  2-sided counter tracks up to 40 life  Heavy metal material 

    CHF 34.90
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Information

Our stores

Our stores

La Citadelle Des Jeux Route de Saint-Cergue 303 1260 Nyon Suisse +4122 525 68 11 +4177 223 02 00

Nouveaux produits

Promotions

Life Counter

Life Counter    

Compteur de Vie

Life Counter Il y a 5 produits.

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
  • Aperçu rapide
    CHF 15.90 Disponible

    Le Digital Life Pad est un bloc-notes écologique, pratique et facile à utiliser pour vos besoins quotidiens de prise de notes et de gribouillage. Le compagnon de jeu parfait pour tenir le score ou le compte de vos points de vie ! Ecran LCD 5" Bouton effacement (vide l'écran) Dimensions : 144 x 73 x 8 mm Poids : 57g Fonctionne sur 1 pile CR2032 (incluse)

    CHF 15.90
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    CHF 9.90 Rupture de stock

    Le Digital Life Pad est un bloc-notes écologique, pratique et facile à utiliser pour vos besoins quotidiens de prise de notes et de gribouillage. Le compagnon de jeu parfait pour tenir le score ou le compte de vos points de vie ! Ecran LCD 5" Bouton effacement (vide l'écran) Dimensions : 144 x 73 x 8 mm Poids : 57 g Fonctionne sur 1 pile CR2032 (incluse)

    CHF 9.90
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    CHF 2.50 Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Couleur : Sélectionner votre couleur dans la liste déroulante   Dés à 20 faces  Dimension : 30 mm  Ce dé à 20 faces de 30 mm de diamètre possède des faces numérotées séquentiellement par ordre de "compte à rebours", ce qui facilite la recherche du numéro suivant.  Parfait pour une utilisation en tant que marqueur de score ou pour vos jeux de société.

    CHF 2.50
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Aperçu rapide
    CHF 5.90 Rupture de stock

    Couleur : Noir  Dés à 20 faces  Dimension : 55 mm  Cet énorme dé à 20 faces de 55 mm de diamètre possède des faces numérotées séquentiellement par ordre de "compte à rebours", ce qui facilite la recherche du numéro suivant.  Parfait pour une utilisation en tant que marqueur de score ou pour vos jeux de société.

    CHF 5.90
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    CHF 34.90 Rupture de stock

    Edition limitée 2 sur 3 dans la série Highborn  Illustration par Mauricio Herrera  Compteur en métal avec un socle double face jusqu'à 40 points de vie 

    CHF 34.90
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.